Contact Us

Country Office Sri Lanka

No:18, Gothami Road, Off Cotta Road,
Colombo 08, Sri Lanka.

Phone   

:   

+94 115 743 601

Phone

:

+94 115 743 599

Fax

:

+94 112 436 060

Email

:

sales@gexlogistics.com

Email

:

operations@gexlogistics.com

Country Office Uganda

Plot 13, Norfolk Gardens,
Kampala - Uganda
P. O. Box 29005

Phone   

:   

+256 200 933480

Phone

:

+256 393 217020

Fax

:

+256 753 333480

Email

:

uganda@gexlogistics.com


Global Network

Chennai

MML Logistics,
#81, Mc. Nichols Road,
Chetpet, Chennai 600031
Email: info@mmllog.net
Contact: Mr. Jaganathan
Mobile: +91 98849 78777
Email: jagan@mmllog.net

Bangalore

MML Logistics,
#142, D Block, Cargo Village,
KIAL (Bengaluru International Airport),
Devanahalli, Bangalore 560 300
Tel: +91 80 42190333
Email: blrops@mmllog.net
Contact: Mr. Dinesh J. Rao
Email: dinesh@mmllog.net
Mobile: +91 72591 40671

New Delhi

MML Logistics,
RZ 45 A/1, Sadh Nagar,
Gali No.1 Palam,
New Delhi 110045
Contact: Mr. N.Shivanand Rai
Mobile: +91 93129 34788
Email: shivanand@mmllog.net

Mumbai

MML Logistics,
Devadiga Co-Operative Housing Society
Shop # 13-A/B-2 Om Nagar
Sahar Pipe Line Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai 400099
Contact: Mr. Dinesh J Rao
Mobile: +91 72591 40671
Email: dinesh@mmllog.net
Contact: Mr. Kumaran
Mobile: +91 75063 93696
Email: mumcs@mmllog.net

Tirupur

MML Logistics,
Old # 4 / New # 17
Teachers Colony 1st Street
Angeripalayam Road
Tirupur 641603
Tel: +91 421 4330877, 4240044
Email: tprops@mmllog.net Contact: Mr. Premkumar Mobile: +91 98842 97976 Email: prem@mmllog.ne

Ahmedabad

MML Logistics,
#20 Swastic Arcade
Near Nissan Service Centre
Above Balaji Road Lines
Isanpur Narol Road, Narol
Ahmedabad 382405
Contact: Mr.M.Arvind
Mobile: +91 98250 37013
Email: arvind-amd@mmllog.net

Salem

MML Logistics,
Shop #5, (Ground Floor) B.K.Building
Syndicate Bank Complex
Ramalinga Madalayam Street
Gugai, Salem 636006
Tel: +91 427 4051906
Email: salem@mmllog.net
Contact: Mr. R.Jeeva
Mobile: +91 98840 21906
Email: jeeva@mmllog.ne

Erod

MML Logistics,
# 353/4B, PMM Building
Cauvery Road
Karungalpalayam
Erode 638003
Email: erode@mmllog.net
Contact: Mr. R.Jeeva
Mobile: +91 98840 21906
Email: jeeva@mmllog.net

Karur

MML Logistics,
Shop # 3 KPS Complex
Door # 20 1st Street
Ramakrishnapuram West
Karur 639002
Email: karur@mmllog.net
Contact: Mr. R Jeeva
Mobile: +91 98840 21906
Email: jeeva@mmllog.ne

Coimbatore

MML Logistics,
# 3, 1st Floor
Venkat Krishna Road
R S Puram
Coimbatore 641002
Email: cjb@mmllog.net
Contact: Mr. Premkumar
Mobile: +91 98842 97976
Email: prem@mmllog.net

Surat

MML Logistics,
Shop # 21 Shree Krishna Textile Market
Near Kineri Cinema Ring Road
Surat 395002
Tel: +91 261 3014427
Email: surat@mmllog.net
Contact: Mr. Gajanand Kumhar
Mobile: +91 93271 26375

Vapi

MML Logistics,
# 140 Panchratna Complex
GDIC Char Rasta
Vapi 396191
Email: vapi@mmllog.net
Contact: Mr. Deepak Vora
Mobile: +91 99251 80190

Hong Kong

Flat G, 5/F.,Shui Sum Industrial Building,
8-10 Kwai Sau Road, Kwai Chung,
N.T., Hong Kong
T +(852) 2388 8670 F +(852) 2388 8460
E cs@hkg.mmllog.net

Bangladesh

Simplex international
Firoz tower 14th floor
152/3-B green road ,
Panthapath , dhaka 1205
Bangladesh
Phone : 9131314,9131267
Email – Bangladesh@gexlogistics.com

Maldives

JD Maldives Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor, CHP No 04,
Orchid Magu
Male’ Republic of Maldives
Company Reg: C-312/2012
Email: maldives@gexlogistics.com
Phone : +960 9990831

Dubai

Burdubai, PO BOX 114388 DUBAI UAE
Mob: +971 50 34 33 559
Tel: +971 4 396 0911
P.O.Box: 114388 Dubai UAE.
Mob: +971 50 34 33 559
Email: nitin.wadhwa@gexlogistics.com

Tanzania

P.O. Box is 80776,
8th floor room
no. 814 Samora avenue
National Housing New Building.
Dar Es Salam, Tanzania.
Email: tanzania@gexlogistics.com
Phone : +255 784 308 014

Kenya

Metro Logistics Kenya
Garden Estate, Garden Estate Road,
Off Thika Road.
Tel: +254 710 977 873, +254 20 – 2664322
Email: kenya@gexlogistics.com

Chennai

New No.517, M.K.N Road,
Ground floor ,Alandur
Chennai – 600 016
PH: 044- 45410904
Email : chennai@gexlgistics.com